Hazards Forum Members

About Our Members

Members of the Hazards Forum include a mix of organisations and individuals who wish to participate in, and find inspiration from, the pan discipline nature of the community.

Types of memberships include those for organisations under Engineering Bodies, Associate Members and Corporate Affiliate categories; together with an Individual Members category.

Distinguished members are individuals who have given exceptional service to the Forum over a number of years and who have been honoured with that category of membership by invitation of the Forum.

Distinguished Members

  • Professor P A Bennett, FREng
  • Sir David Davies, CBE FREng FRS
  • Dr Ian Lawrenson, OBE
  • Dr Stuart Mustow, CBE FREng
  • Rear Admiral (Retd) Paul Thomas CB FREng FCGI CEng FIMechE HonFNucI HonFSaRS.
  • Dr Luise Vassie, BSc, PhD, FInstP, CFIOSH, PGCE(FE), Dip IoD

Individual Members

  • Mr Roger Allport
  • Mr John Atherton
  • Mr Stephen Barker
  • Mr Jonathan Berman
  • Dr Graeme Collinson
  • Dr Michael Considine
  • Miss Anne Davies
  • Mr David Eves CBE
  • Mr Richard Jones
  • Dr Fulcieri Maltini

Individual Members

  • Dr Jim McQuaid CBE
  • Ms Ann Metherall
  • Mr Uzoma Nnadi
  • Mr Mark Paradies
  • Prof Vaughan Pomeroy
  • Mr Michael Selfe
  • Mr John Steed
  • Prof Richard Taylor
  • Mr Brian Thompson
  • Mr Mike Webster
Scroll to Top Skip to content
Malcare WordPress Security